Meet the team

Welcome to the Workforce Transformation Team

Head of Workforce Transformation

Sue Hill
Sue.Hill@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Nursing, End of Life Care, Learning Disability, Urgent and Emergency Care, Advanced and Consultant Practitioners

Workforce Transformation Lead

Anna Prygodzicz
Anna.Prygodzicz@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Apprenticeships, Mental Health, Nursing Associates

Workforce/Associate Transformation Lead

Siobhan O’Donnell
Siobhan.Odonnell@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Patient Safety, Quality Improvement, HEE Wessex School of QI, Cancer, Physician Associates

Associate Workforce Transformation Lead

Sandie Skinner
Sandie.Skinner@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Maternity, Neonates

Programme Manager

Neil Parker
Neil.Parker@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Children and Young People’s Mental Health

Programme Support Co-ordinator

Abbi Sumption
Abbi.Sumption@hee.nhs.uk

Lead areas:
Children and Young People’s Mental Health

Stakeholder Engagement and Partnership Lead

Janet Price
Janet.Price@hee.nhs.uk

Lead area:
Stakeholder Engagement Partnerships

Business Support Administrator

Sarah Warner
Sarah.Warner@hee.nhs.uk

Lead area:
Team Administration

Find out more about the work of the team