Contacts

Training Programme Director

Head of School

Dr Alison Calver
alison.calver@uhs.nhs.uk

Education Programme Manager

James Pillinger
medicine.wx@hee.nhs.uk

01962 690346

Education Programme Co-ordinator

TBC

Internal Medicine Training contacts

Basingstoke

Dr Channa Nadarajah
channa.nadarajah@hhft.nhs.uk

Dr Tahir Akbar
Tahir.akbar@hhft.nhs.uk

Bournemouth

Dr Michelle Dharmasiri

michelle.dharmasiri@uhd.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dr Javed Iqbal
Javed.Iqbal@dchft.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight

Dr Mark Connaughton
Mark.connaughton@iow.nhs.uk

Poole

Dr Craig Prescott
Craig.Prescott@poole.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Salisbury

Dr Susie Lewis
susie.lewis2@nhs.net

Southampton

Winchester

Dr Sam Gunatilake
samal.gunatilake@hhft.nhs.uk