Contacts

Head of School

Mr Simon Sleight
simon.sleight@nhs.net

Training Programme Directors

Cardio-thoracic Surgery

Mr Edwin Woo
Edwin.woo@uhs.nhs.uk

Core Surgical Training

Mr John Knight
john.knight@uhs.nhs.uk

ENT (Otolaryngology)

Mr Seb Thomas
sebastien.thomas@uhs.nhs.uk     

General Surgery

Miss Amanda Bond
amandabond2@nhs.net 

Neurosurgery

Mr Ryan Waters
ryan.waters@uhs.nhs.uk    

OMFS

Professor Peter Brennan
peter.brennan@porthosp.nhs.uk   

Ophthalmology

Mr Alastair Lockwood
alastairlockwood@googlemail.com 

Paediatric Surgery

Miss Lara Kitteringham
lara.kitteringham@uhs.nhs.uk

Plastic Surgery

Miss Rebecca Exton
rebecca.exton@salisbury.nhs.co.uk 

Trauma and Orthopaedics

Miss Sarah Stapley
sarah.stapley@nhs.net

Urology

Mr Richard Lockyer
richard.lockyer@uhs.nhs.uk

Vascular Surgery

Mr Ian Nordon
ian.nordon@uhs.nhs.uk 

Education Programme Manager for Higher Surgical Specialties

Education Programme Co-ordinator for Higher Surgical Specialties

Ellie Gibney
surgery.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Officer for Core Surgical Training