Contacts

Head of School

Dr Julie Onslow
julie.onslow@nhs.net

Regional Adviser

Dr Jonathan Chambers
Jonathan.chambers@dchft.nhs.uk

Deputy Regional Advisor

Regional Adviser in Chronic Pain

Dr Dominic Aldington
d.Aldington@nhs.net

Regional Adviser in Intensive Care

Dr Matthew Williams
Matthew.williams@porthosp.nhs.uk 

Programme Director for ST3+

Dr Ian Taylor
Ian.taylor@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Director for ST1/2s

Dr Poppy Mackie
poppy.mackie@uhs.nhs.uk

Programme Director in ICM

Chair of the Trainee Committee

Dr Rachel Williams
Rachel.sj.williams@gmail.com

Consultant with special responsibility for less than full time training

Dr Katharine Barr
katharine.barr@dchft.nhs.uk
01305 254414

Representative from a small DGH

Dr Jonathan Chambers
Jonathan.chambers@dchft.nhs.uk
01305 254414

Education Programme Manager

Education Co-ordinator

College Tutors

Basingstoke

Dr Shiny Shankar
Shiny.shankar@hhft.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dr Claire Joannides
Claire.joannides@dchft.nhs.uk

Poole/ Bournemouth

Dr Rachael Ford (Poole)
Rachael.Ford@uhd.nhs.uk

Dr Tom Hutley (Bournemouth)
Thomas.hutley@uhd.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Salisbury

Dr Harriet Edgar
harriet.edgar@nhs.net

Southampton

Dr Lucy Marhsall
lucy.marshall@uhs.nhs.uk

Dr Mai Wakatsuki
mai.wakatsuki@uhs.nhs.uk

Winchester

Trainee representatives

Chair of Trainee Representatives

Dr Rachel Williams
Rachel.sj.williams@gmail.com

Less than Full time Trainee Representative

Dr Katie Elliott
Katharine.elliott@gmail.com

Hospital Rep – Southampton

Hospital Rep – Basingstoke

Dr Nicola Attoe
Nicola.attoe@doctors.org.uk

Hospital Rep – Winchester

Dr Hermione Tolliday
Hermione.denniss@gmail.com

Hospital Rep – Portsmouth

Dr Matt Stubbs
mmatt@mattstubbs.co.uk

Hospital Rep – Salisbury

Dr Claire Solly
claire.solly1@nhs.net

Hospital Rep – Poole/ Bournemouth

Hospital Rep – Dorchester

Dr Joe Lee
josephlck@gmail.com

ICM Trainee Representative

Dr Ian Sheldrake
Ian.sheldrake@nhs.net

GAT Link (Group of Anaesthetists in Training)

TBC

WOA (Wessex Obstetric Anaesthetists)

Dr Jenny Davies
daviesje@doctors.org.uk

Post FRCA Teaching Committee

Dr Alisha Allana & Dr Rachel Williams
postfrcateaching@gmail.com