Contacts

Head of School of Emergency Medicine and ACCS

Dr Lee Gray
Lee.Gray@uhd.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director for ACCS

Dr Nicola Sparrow
Nicola.sparrow@uhs.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director for Emergency Medicine ST3

Dr Tonia Donnelly
tonia.donnelly@uhs.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director for Higher Specialty Training

Training Programme Director for SAS and PHEM Doctors

Dr Liz Shewry

Elizabeth.Shewry@uhs.nhs.uk
 

Specialty Tutor – Basingstoke

Dr Emma Christmas
emma.christmas@hhft.nhs.uk

Specialty Tutor – Bournemouth

Dr Peter Swallow
Peter.Swallow@uhd.nhs.uk

Specialty Tutor – Dorchester

Dr Tamsin Ribbons
Tamsin.Ribbons@dchft.nhs.uk

Specialty Tutor – Poole

Dr Brian Lockey
Brian.lockey@poole.nhs.uk

Specialty Tutor – Portsmouth

Specialty Tutor – Salisbury

Dr Gail Ng
gail.ng@nhs.net

Specialty Tutor – Southampton

Dr Iain Beardsell
Iain.Beardsell@uhs.nhs.uk

Trainee Representative HST

Dr John Walls
john.walls@nhs.net

Dr Abigail Stokes
abigailrstokes@doctors.org.uk

Trainee Representative LTFT

tbc

Consultant Nurse

Education Programme Manager

Education Programme Coordinator

Course Leads

Critical Appraisal Course Director

Dr Jay Chitinis
Jay.chitnis@hhft.nhs.uk

Ultrasound Course Director

Dr Michael Kiuber
Michael.Kiuber@uhs.nhs.uk

Quality Improvement Project Lead

Dr Sarah Morrish
Sarah.Morrish@uhs.nhs.uk

Regional Simulation Lead