Contacts

Contact Information

foundation.wx@hee.nhs.uk

Wessex Foundation School, HEE Wessex, Southern House, Otterbourne, Winchester, SO21 2RU

Head of Foundation School

Dr Stephen Taylor

Deputy Head of Foundation School

Dr Liz Williams

Foundation Programme Manager

Anna Parsons

Foundation Programme Officer

Dylan Giles

Foundation Programme Co-ordinator

Vacant

Contacts at foundation training locations

Basingstoke

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Hospital, Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Michaela Scheuermann-Freestone, Foundation Programme Director

Eileen Smith, Foundation Programme Coordinator
eileen.smith@hhft.nhs.uk

Bournemouth

Royal Bournemouth Hospital, University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Mihye Lee, Foundation Programme Director

Gemma Mantell, Foundation Programme Coordinator
gemma.mantell@uhd.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Adam Nicholls, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Tamsin Ribbons, Foundation Programme Director

Anne Roberts, Foundation Programme Coordinator
anne.roberts@dchft.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight NHS Trust

Dr Thomas Lawal-Rieley, Foundation Programme Director

Kate Hyde, Foundation Programme Coordinator
kate.hyde3@nhs.net

Jersey

Jersey General Hospital, States of Jersey

Dr Ken Anderson, Foundation Programme Director

Oliver Leeming, Education Centre Manager
o.leeming@health.gov.je

Poole

Poole Hospital, University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Craig Prescott, Foundation Programme Director

Karin Bauser, Foundation Programme Coordinator
karin.bauser@uhs.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust

Dr Karen Mellstrom, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Helen Peet, Foundation Programme Director

Carina Cook, Foundation Programme Coordinator
carina.cook@porthosp.nhs.uk

Salisbury

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Georgina Morris, Foundation Programme Director

Anna Spicer, Foundation Programme Coordinator
anna.spicer@nhs.net

Southampton

University Hospitals Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Ewan Brownlee, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Guhavarma Viswesvaraiah, Foundation Programme Directro

Melissa Ingate, Foundation Programme Coordinator
meded@uhs.nhs.uk

Winchester

Royal Hampshire County Hospital, Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Pankaj Verlekar, Foundation Programme Director

Lesley Yaldren, Foundation Programme Coordinator
lesley.yaldren@hhft.nhs.uk