Contacts

Contact Information

england.foundation.wx@nhs.net

Wessex Foundation School, NHS England – South East, Explorer House, Adanac Drive, Southampton, SO16 0AS

Please note, there is no incoming post facility at this address. Please use: NHS England South East, PO Box 16738, Redditch, B97 9PT, and your post will be directed to the correct team

Head of Foundation School

Dr Stephen Taylor

Deputy Head of Foundation School

Dr Liz Williams

Foundation Programme Manager

Anna Parsons

Foundation Programme Officer

Dylan Giles

Foundation Programme Co-ordinator

Amber Drake

Contacts at foundation training locations

Basingstoke

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Hospital, Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Michaela Scheuermann-Freestone, Foundation Programme Director

Shannon Manning, Foundation Programme Coordinator

Shannon.Manning@hhft.nhs.uk

Bournemouth

Royal Bournemouth Hospital, University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Mihye Lee, Foundation Programme Director

Gemma Mantell, Foundation Programme Coordinator
gemma.mantell@uhd.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Adam Nicholls, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Tamsin Ribbons, Foundation Programme Director

Anne Roberts, Foundation Programme Coordinator
anne.roberts@dchft.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight NHS Trust

Dr Thomas Lawal-Rieley, Foundation Programme Director

Kathryn Elford, Foundation Programme Coordinator

kathryn.elford1@nhs.net

Jersey

Jersey General Hospital, States of Jersey

Dr Rajesh Hembrom, Foundation Programme Director

Oliver Leeming, Education Centre Manager
o.leeming@health.gov.je

Poole

Poole Hospital, University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Craig Prescott, Foundation Programme Director

Graham Crabb, Foundation Programme Coordinator
Graham.Crabb@uhd.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust

Dr Karen Mellstrom, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Helen Peet, Foundation Programme Director

Carina Cook, Foundation Programme Coordinator
carina.cook@porthosp.nhs.uk

Salisbury

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Georgina Morris, Foundation Programme Director

Anna Spicer, Foundation Programme Coordinator
anna.spicer@nhs.net

Southampton

University Hospitals Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Ewan Brownlee, Foundation Programme Director
Dr Guhavarma Viswesvaraiah, Foundation Programme Director

Melissa Ingate, Foundation Programme Coordinator
meded@uhs.nhs.uk

Winchester

Royal Hampshire County Hospital, Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Pankaj Verlekar, Foundation Programme Director

Lesley Yaldren, Foundation Programme Coordinator
lesley.yaldren@hhft.nhs.uk