Contacts

Head of School

Core Psychiatry
Training Programme Director

Dr Nicus Kotze
nicus.kotze@nhs.net

Child and Adolescent
Mental Health Services
Training Programme Director

Dr Claire Vick
c.vick@nhs.net

General Adult Psychiatry
Training Programme Director

Older Persons Mental Health
Training Programme Director

Intellectual Disability
Training Programme Director

Dr Nicola Bailey
Nicola.bailey2@nhs.net

Forensic Psychiatry
Training Programme Director

Core Psychiatry
Education Programme Officer

Higher Psychiatry
Education Programme Manager

Education Programme Co-ordinator

Eleanor Gibney
psychiatry.wx@hee.nhs.uk

Psychotherapy Tutor

Regional Advisor

College Tutors Core Training year 1-3

Basingstoke

Dorset

Dr Prem Jeyapaul
prem.jeyapaul@nhs.net

East Hampshire

West Hampshire

Isle of Wight

Dr Richard Braithwaite
richard.braithwaite@iow.nhs.uk

Solent

Dr Jennifer Mayes
jennifer.mayes@solent.nhs.uk

Salisbury

Dr Anthony Gahan
agahan@nhs.net

Southampton