Contacts

Head of School

Programme Director (ST1-3)

Dr Sumit Bokhandi
sumit.bokhandi@poole.nhs.uk

Programme Director (ST4-8)

Dr Phil Parslow
phil.parslow@dchft.nhs.uk

Programme Manager

Programme Co-ordinator (and e-portfolio contact)

Regional Advisor Deputy Regional Lead

LTFT Training Advisor

Dr Katrina Cathie
Katrina@doctors.org.uk

Academic Lead

Professor Howard Clark
h.w.clark@soton.ac.uk

Quality Assurance Lead

Dr Sumit Bokhandi
sumit.bokhandi@poole.nhs.uk

College Tutors

Basingstoke

Dr Kishani Wijewardena
Kishani.Wijewardena@hhft.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dr Phil Parslow
phil.Parslow@dchft.nhs.uk

Poole

Dr Sumit Bokhandi
sumit.bokhandi@poole.nhs.uk

Portsmouth General

Portsmouth Community

Dr Dannielle Rowley
dannielle.rowley@solent.nhs.uk

Portsmouth NICU

Salisbury

Southampton General/PICU/G-level

Dr Emma Grainger-Allen
Emma.grainger.allen@uhs.nhs.uk

Dr Faye Hawkins
Faye.Hawkins@uhs.nhs.uk

Southampton NICU

Dr Sarah Davidson
sarah.Davidson@uhs.nhs.uk

Southampton Community

Dr Valerie Shrubb
valerie.shrubb@nhs.net

Winchester

Trainee Representatives

Fiona Hignett