Contacts

Head of School

Programme Director (West of the Deanery and Subspecialty)

Dr Sumit Bokhandi
sumit.bokhandi@uhd.nhs.uk

Programme Director (East of the Deanery and NICU)

Dr Oliver Bevington
oliver.bevington@hhft.nhs.uk

Programme Manager

Programme Co-ordinator

Regional Advisor Deputy Regional Lead

Dr Chris Magier

Dr Sebastian Gray
Sebastian.Gray@nhs.net

LTFT Training Advisor

tbc

Academic Lead

Professor Howard Clark
h.w.clark@soton.ac.uk

Quality Assurance Lead

Dr Sumit Bokhandi
sumit.bokhandi@uhd.nhs.uk

College Tutors

Basingstoke

Dr Kishani Wijewardena
Kishani.Wijewardena@hhft.nhs.uk

Dorchester

Dr Clare Hollingsworth

Clare.Hollingsworth@dchft.nhs.uk

Poole

Dr Susannah Deamer

Susannah.Deamer@uhd.nhs.uk 

Portsmouth General

Portsmouth NICU

Dr Kate Graham-Evans
kate.graham-evans@porthosp.nhs.uk

Solent Community (Southampton and Portsmouth)

Dr Dannielle Rowley
dannielle.rowley@solent.nhs.uk

Salisbury

Dr Katrina Pettit
katrina.pettit@nhs.net

Dr Philippa Ridley
philippa.ridley@nhs.net

Southampton G-Floor

Dr Emma Grainger-Allen
Emma.grainger.allen@uhs.nhs.uk

Southampton Paeds ED

Rebecca Broomfield
Rebecca.Broomfield@uhs.nhs.uk

Southampton NICU

Dr Rupa Banerjee
Rupjani.banerjee@uhs.nhs.uk

Winchester

Trainee Representatives

RCPCH Wessex Trainee Rep

Dr Jemma Shanley

jemmashanley@doctors.org.uk

Core School Board Rep (ST1-ST4)

Dr Shreya Chung

Shreya_chugh@hotmail.co.uk

Core School Board Rep (ST1-ST4)

Dr Rhiannon Hoggins

rhiannonhoggins25@gmail.com

Specialty School Board Rep (ST5+)

Dr Lillie Parker

lillie.parker@outlook.com

Subspecialty Rep (ST5+)

Dr Magali Dubus

magali.dubus@nhs.net

Education/Academic Rep

Dr Emma Lindell

Emma.lindell@outlook.com

Education/Academic Rep

Dr Rebecca Moon

rm@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Less Than Full Time Rep (LTFT)

Dr Kate Jordan

Kate.jordan2@nhs.net

PIER Reps

Dr Gen Southgate

Dr Jonathan Ong

Dr Julia Hall

admin@piernetwork.org

IMG Rep

Dr Nadine D’SIlva

nadinedsilva21@gmail.com

Social/Comms Rep

Dr Kate Hodgkinson

hodgkinsonkatie@hotmail.co.uk